Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

GOOD FRIEND INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS INC.

友佳國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2398)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Good Friend International Holdings Inc. (the "Company") dated 17 August 2015 in relation to the Acquisition (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as used in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among others, details (i) further details of the Sale and Purchase Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (ii) the recommendation from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders in relation to the Acquisition; (iii) a letter of advice from Altus Capital Limited, the independent financial adviser appointed by the Company to advise the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders regarding the Sale and Purchase Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; and (iv) the notice convening the EGM, is expected to be dispatched to the Shareholders on or before 27 August 2015.

As additional time is required to finalise the contents of the Circular, the date of dispatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 4 September 2015.

By order of the Board

Good Friend International Holdings Inc.

Chen Hsiang-Jung

Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 27 August 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) five executive Directors, namely Mr. Chu Chih-Yaung, Mr. Chen Hsiang-Jung, Mr. Chen Min-Ho, Mr. Wen Chi-Tang and Mr. Chiu Rung-Hsien; and (ii) three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Koo Fook Sun, Louis, Mr. Chiang Chun-Te and Mr. Yu Yu-Tang.